Are you travelling to Nainital ?

June’2015

photo0132

During summer, I spare my vacation alongwith my colleagues and sis  to Nainital. I enjoyed the cool climate.

photo0130photo0127

I had summer holiday to moved with them. This was a fun and  joy. We  reached from plibhit road by bus. Our first destination was Nanak Gurdwara where we had saw Gurdwara and had a lunch there.Then we had to go some kilometres in a bus to reach Nainital. We reached there at night. I was amazed by seeing mountain with a twinkling lights at night. In the morning, we moved to saw nature of Nainital. The hill road was in a zigzag way. I observed rocks and valleys on both sides.

photo0158

On both the sides of the road the views of hill was very pleasant. I like to see the height of the hills. I loved the grenery of the place.

As we reached  higher,mountain peaks covered with snow at particular moment.
The sun shined at his glory but atmosphere pleasant.

We stayed in a small cottage standing at the top of the moun­tain. It was small, neat and comfortable. The weather was cool and pleasant.
The Naini lake covered with mountain. I enjoyed the boating there.  I also enjoyed by seeing valleys (taal) .

photo0198

We enjoyed meals, momos and Maggie there. But the fruit was also sweet.
The Tibetan market  awesome as candles, clothes, crockery and many other articles found there.

I am taking my blog  to the next level withBlogchatter #DailyChatter #UBC

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

