Uncategorized

Why gratitude is the best?

images

I am grateful to be express gratitude. I am thankful for comfort, parents, health, friends and relatives to almighty God.

What a better day!

I trap into joyfulnesses. The perfect morning day will begins. I read that the first food receives for wellness and caring.We usually says “O Lord my God, I will give thanks to you forever,” and “I will give thanks to the Lord with my whole heart”.

The Quran is filled with the idea of gratitude. It  states that, “The first who will be summoned to paradise are those who have praised God in every circumstance”. The Pillar of Islam calling for daily prayer encourages believers to pray to God five times a day in order to thank him for his goodness.

Jonathan Edwards writes in his A Treatise Concerning Religious Affections that gratitude  towards God are the signs of true religion.

index

 I will be writing daily for the NaBloPoMo and this is my post for day 26

1 thought on “Why gratitude is the best?”

Leave a Reply

